Latest News

My Archives

My Archives

Saturday, 1 August 2015 3:06 p.m. by ChristchurchFiasco

My Archives.Filed under: Uncategorized

Building Ngai Tahus property empire

Building Ngai Tahu's property empire

Friday, 31 July 2015 5:23 p.m. by MediaThePress

Chinese-Kiwi group plans upscale apartments on Cranmer Court site

Chinese-Kiwi group plans upscale apartments on Cranmer Court site

Friday, 31 July 2015 3:44 p.m. by MediaThePress

Former Christchurch Mayor Sir Bob Parker leading a consortium planning upmarket apartments on a historic central city site.

Port Hills Water/Storm water repair

Port Hills Water/Storm water repair

Friday, 31 July 2015 10:24 a.m. by MtPleasantCC

11163 Port Hills OVN Water

Strong response to Draft Transition Recovery Plan

Strong response to Draft Transition Recovery Plan

Friday, 31 July 2015 9:18 a.m. by GovtCera

The Canterbury Earthquake Recovery Authority (CERA) has started analysing more than 2500 written comments received on the transition of recovery arrangements in greater Christchurch.

SUBMISSION ON THE DRAFT TRANSITION PLAN - Deon Swiggs

SUBMISSION ON THE DRAFT TRANSITION PLAN - Deon Swiggs

Thursday, 30 July 2015 4:05 p.m. by Swiggs Featured Popular

Rebuild Christchurch

User Submitted

East Frame - flyover into the future

Wednesday, 1 July 2015 11:53 a.m. by GovtCCDU

Accessible City snapshots

Monday, 18 May 2015 4:07 p.m. by GovtCCDU Popular

Manchester Street - Accessible City

Monday, 18 May 2015 11:56 a.m. by GovtCCDU Popular

Durham Street and Cambridge Terrace - Accessible City

Monday, 18 May 2015 11:56 a.m. by GovtCCDU Popular

Port Hills Water/Storm water repair

Friday, 31 July 2015 10:24 a.m. by MtPleasantCC

Mt Pleasant News July 16

Monday, 20 July 2015 9:38 a.m. by MtPleasantCC

Congress on Adaptive Urbanism report

Friday, 17 July 2015 9:36 a.m. by GapFiller

***CDHB NOTICE***

Thursday, 16 July 2015 12:08 p.m. by MtPleasantCC

In the Media

Coastal Hazard report released

Friday, 3 July 2015 11:35 a.m. by GovtCCC Featured Popular

Long Term Plan sets city up for the future

Friday, 26 June 2015 2:49 p.m. by GovtCCC Featured Popular

Funding boost for Council cycleways network

Friday, 26 June 2015 2:45 p.m. by GovtCCC

Hawkins appointed for Town Hall restoration

Tuesday, 23 June 2015 1:17 p.m. by GovtCCC Popular

Work begins on Aranui Youth and Community Facility

Tuesday, 23 June 2015 12:58 p.m. by GovtCCC Popular

Parliament

New playground for Christmas

Sunday, 19 July 2015 3:58 p.m. by GovtBeehive

Draft Victoria Square restoration plan released for feedback

Wednesday, 15 July 2015 11:50 a.m. by GovtBeehive Popular

Discussions begin on reform of EQC Act

Monday, 6 July 2015 4:26 p.m. by GovtBeehive Featured Popular

Developer chosen for inner city neighbourhoods

Thursday, 2 July 2015 1:29 p.m. by GovtBeehive Featured Popular

John Key Speech: Plans for earthquake recovery laws

Thursday, 2 July 2015 1:24 p.m. by GovtBeehive Featured Popular

Developer chosen for inner city neighbourhoods

Thursday, 2 July 2015 12:50 p.m. by GovtBeehive

Royal Commission

Nothing submitted to this section yet

Latest Business News

Bargain Rental Cars

Go To The Snow With Bargain Rental Cars

Wednesday, 29 July 2015 3:53 p.m. by Bargain Rental Cars
Presence Digital

Responsive Design

Sunday, 26 July 2015 11:32 a.m. by Presence Digital