News archive by Category

Showing items from the eqr category - remove this filter?

A total of 971 items have been found which will be spread across 17 pages. You are currently on page 1
Government announces reforms to EQC Act

Government announces reforms to EQC Act

Monday, 26 June 2017 2:39 p.m. by GovtEQC

Kaikoura earthquake update

Kaikoura earthquake update

Wednesday, 21 June 2017 10:28 a.m. by GovtEQC

Budget Announcement: EQC levy to increase

Budget Announcement: EQC levy to increase

Tuesday, 23 May 2017 12:43 p.m. by GovtEQC

April floods

April floods

Tuesday, 16 May 2017 3:07 p.m. by GovtEQC

Biennial research grants open for application

Biennial research grants open for application

Tuesday, 2 May 2017 10:35 a.m. by GovtEQC

Research Grants Slider

Research Grants Slider

Tuesday, 2 May 2017 10:35 a.m. by GovtEQC

Achieving results for February 2016 earthquake customers

Achieving results for February 2016 earthquake customers

Monday, 10 April 2017 4:16 p.m. by GovtEQC Popular

EQC claim information for flood and landslip claims

EQC claim information for flood and landslip claims

Wednesday, 5 April 2017 3:06 p.m. by GovtEQC

Update on Kaikoura earthquake claims

Update on Kaikoura earthquake claims

Tuesday, 28 March 2017 12:53 p.m. by GovtEQC

Kaikoura Land Tests

Kaikoura Land Tests

Friday, 3 March 2017 12:35 p.m. by GovtEQC

Kaikoura claims lodgement period ends

Kaikoura claims lodgement period ends

Wednesday, 15 February 2017 5:52 p.m. by GovtEQC

EQC announces new CE appointment

EQC announces new CE appointment

Tuesday, 7 February 2017 10:47 a.m. by GovtEQC Popular

Still time to lodge EQC claims for Kaikoura quake event

Still time to lodge EQC claims for Kaikoura quake event

Friday, 13 January 2017 12:59 p.m. by GovtEQC Popular

EQC land assessments underway

EQC land assessments underway

Thursday, 12 January 2017 1:00 p.m. by GovtEQC Popular

EQC supports Auckland students to attend world earthquake conference

EQC supports Auckland students to attend world earthquake conference

Wednesday, 21 December 2016 10:17 a.m. by GovtEQC Popular

EQC warns of scam callers around Kaikoura and Marlborough areas

EQC warns of scam callers around Kaikoura and Marlborough areas

Thursday, 15 December 2016 5:16 p.m. by GovtEQC Popular

Simpler process for settling Kaikoura Earthquake claims

Simpler process for settling Kaikoura Earthquake claims

Tuesday, 13 December 2016 2:35 p.m. by GovtEQC Popular

2017 changes

2017 changes

Friday, 9 December 2016 3:12 p.m. by FletcherEQR Popular

The year ahead - a message from EQCs outgoing CE Ian Simpson

The year ahead - a message from EQC's outgoing CE Ian Simpson

Thursday, 8 December 2016 2:33 p.m. by GovtEQC Popular

Positive response to February 2016 settlement process

Positive response to February 2016 settlement process

Thursday, 8 December 2016 2:31 p.m. by GovtEQC

2017 changes

2017 changes

Thursday, 8 December 2016 2:21 p.m. by GovtEQC

Dont wait to hear from EQC - lodge your claim now

Don't wait to hear from EQC - lodge your claim now

Thursday, 8 December 2016 1:54 p.m. by GovtEQC

Fix Fasten

Fix Fasten

Thursday, 1 December 2016 2:47 p.m. by GovtEQC Popular

Remedial work in Canterbury remains a priority

Remedial work in Canterbury remains a priority

Friday, 25 November 2016 10:29 a.m. by GovtEQC

Kaikoura - a very different earthquake

Kaikoura - a very different earthquake

Friday, 25 November 2016 9:52 a.m. by GovtEQC

Kaikoura - 14 November 2016

Kaikoura - 14 November 2016

Tuesday, 15 November 2016 1:14 p.m. by GovtEQC Popular

14 November 2016 - Earthquake

14 November 2016 - Earthquake

Monday, 14 November 2016 1:17 p.m. by GovtEQC Popular

Media Release - Claims Information 14 Nov quake

Media Release - Claims Information 14 Nov quake

Monday, 14 November 2016 12:50 p.m. by GovtEQC Popular

7.5 quake strikes central New Zealand

7.5 quake strikes central New Zealand

Monday, 14 November 2016 6:24 a.m. by GovtEQC Popular

Strong earthquake rocks Opunake in Taranaki

Strong earthquake rocks Opunake in Taranaki

Tuesday, 8 November 2016 8:35 a.m. by GovtEQC Popular

Taking the Quake Safe message to the classrooms

Taking the Quake Safe message to the classrooms

Monday, 7 November 2016 4:02 p.m. by GovtEQC

Sharing the Canterbury story with Spain and beyond

Sharing the Canterbury story with Spain and beyond

Friday, 4 November 2016 2:04 p.m. by GovtEQC

New safety documentation guide

New safety documentation guide

Wednesday, 2 November 2016 10:31 a.m. by FletcherEQR Popular

Central Italy shaken again by a 6.6 magnitude quake

Central Italy shaken again by a 6.6 magnitude quake

Monday, 31 October 2016 11:03 a.m. by GovtEQC Popular

Quakes rattle central Italy and Rome

Quakes rattle central Italy and Rome

Thursday, 27 October 2016 11:00 a.m. by GovtEQC

EQC releases Annual Report 2015-2016

EQC releases Annual Report 2015-2016

Friday, 21 October 2016 1:19 p.m. by GovtEQC Popular

MCDEM and EQC join forces to educate Kiwi kids

MCDEM and EQC join forces to educate Kiwi kids

Monday, 17 October 2016 8:51 a.m. by GovtEQC

Johnny Moore: East Frame stall another broken promise

Johnny Moore: East Frame stall another broken promise

Thursday, 13 October 2016 11:36 a.m. by MediaThePress Popular

OPINION: This week's news that another large for an undefined period is no good.

EQC Winner of Continuous Improvement Award

EQC Winner of Continuous Improvement Award

Monday, 10 October 2016 8:36 a.m. by GovtEQC Popular

Volcanic eruption in Indonesia

Volcanic eruption in Indonesia

Thursday, 29 September 2016 2:44 p.m. by GovtEQC Popular

EQC Chief Executive Ian Simpson is leaving EQC to take up new role

EQC Chief Executive Ian Simpson is leaving EQC to take up new role

Wednesday, 28 September 2016 11:17 a.m. by GovtEQC Popular

The LAB – EQC’s newest sponsored exhibition opens

The LAB – EQC’s newest sponsored exhibition opens

Friday, 23 September 2016 1:32 p.m. by GovtEQC Popular

$25million paid out on Feb 2016 quake claims

$25million paid out on Feb 2016 quake claims

Thursday, 22 September 2016 1:26 p.m. by GovtEQC Popular

EQC sets out process for remedial requests

EQC sets out process for remedial requests

Thursday, 22 September 2016 12:22 p.m. by GovtEQC Popular

EQC confirms shape of smaller organisation for 2017

EQC confirms shape of smaller organisation for 2017

Wednesday, 21 September 2016 4:02 p.m. by GovtEQC Popular