News archive by Category

Showing items from the eqr category - remove this filter?

A total of 608 items have been found which will be spread across 11 pages. You are currently on page 1
EQC to recover CHRP excess from mid-April

EQC to recover CHRP excess from mid-April

Thursday, 26 March 2015 12:02 p.m. by GovtEQC Popular

CHRP Excess Q&As

CHRP Excess Q&As

Tuesday, 24 March 2015 1:15 p.m. by GovtEQC

New Zealand Seismic Monitoring Sites

New Zealand Seismic Monitoring Sites

Monday, 23 March 2015 3:08 p.m. by GovtEQC

NZ Insurance system "envy of the world"

NZ Insurance system "envy of the world"

Friday, 20 March 2015 11:30 a.m. by GovtEQC

Tropical cyclone Pam Bigger than Bola

Tropical cyclone Pam 'Bigger than Bola'

Friday, 13 March 2015 11:28 a.m. by GovtEQC

Quake proofing advice pays off

Quake proofing advice pays off

Thursday, 12 March 2015 11:46 a.m. by GovtEQC

Strengthening ground under Canterbury homes

Strengthening ground under Canterbury homes

Tuesday, 10 March 2015 5:24 p.m. by GovtEQC

Japan - 4 years on

Japan - 4 years on

Monday, 9 March 2015 10:35 a.m. by GovtEQC

94.8%

94.8%

Tuesday, 3 March 2015 9:30 a.m. by GovtEQC

EQC stands behind repair quality

EQC stands behind repair quality

Monday, 2 March 2015 1:53 p.m. by GovtEQC

How to be better prepared for earthquakes

How to be better prepared for earthquakes

Friday, 27 February 2015 1:25 p.m. by GovtEQC

CEO Ian Simpson on Campbell Live - 23 Feb 2015

CEO Ian Simpson on Campbell Live - 23 Feb 2015

Tuesday, 24 February 2015 9:14 a.m. by GovtEQC

Marking the 4th Anniversary of Feb 22 Quake

Marking the 4th Anniversary of Feb 22 Quake

Monday, 23 February 2015 9:10 a.m. by GovtEQC

Feedback sought on short-listed Earthquake Memorial designs

Feedback sought on short-listed Earthquake Memorial designs

Thursday, 19 February 2015 10:24 a.m. by GovtEQC

End of home-repair programme shock to staff

End of home-repair programme shock to staff

Friday, 13 February 2015 9:23 p.m. by MediaThePress

Concerns have been raised about a sudden end to a Fletcher earthquake home-repair programme for contracted staff at the end of April.

Awesome Forces draws awesome visitor numbers

Awesome Forces draws awesome visitor numbers

Thursday, 12 February 2015 10:47 a.m. by GovtEQC

EQC strongly positioned to confront natural disasters

EQC strongly positioned to confront natural disasters

Friday, 30 January 2015 9:42 a.m. by GovtEQC

The Earthquake Commission turns 70

The Earthquake Commission turns 70

Wednesday, 28 January 2015 11:15 a.m. by GovtEQC

Eketahuna earthquake anniversary update

Eketahuna earthquake anniversary update

Wednesday, 14 January 2015 10:27 a.m. by GovtEQC

Alpine fault drilling project put on hold

Alpine fault drilling project put on hold

Monday, 12 January 2015 1:27 p.m. by GovtEQC

South Island riddled with faults

South Island riddled with faults

Monday, 12 January 2015 1:18 p.m. by GovtEQC

Large earthquake jolts Canterbury awake

Large earthquake jolts Canterbury awake

Tuesday, 6 January 2015 8:30 a.m. by GovtEQC

Turnaround in fortunes

Turnaround in fortunes

Monday, 22 December 2014 9:10 a.m. by FletcherEQR

Ian Simpson discusses the EQC focus for 2015

Ian Simpson discusses the EQC focus for 2015

Wednesday, 17 December 2014 10:54 a.m. by GovtEQC Popular

Unique house restored

Unique house restored

Tuesday, 16 December 2014 2:39 p.m. by FletcherEQR

EQC and Christchurch City Council agree social housing settlement

EQC and Christchurch City Council agree social housing settlement

Friday, 12 December 2014 1:58 p.m. by GovtEQC Popular

Keeping on top of workflow

Keeping on top of workflow

Friday, 12 December 2014 12:54 p.m. by FletcherEQR

EQC welcomes Declaratory Judgment ruling

EQC welcomes Declaratory Judgment ruling

Wednesday, 10 December 2014 2:11 p.m. by GovtEQC Popular

EQC Annual Report 2013-14

EQC Annual Report 2013-14

Tuesday, 18 November 2014 3:02 p.m. by GovtEQC

Green taking over red

Green taking over red

Monday, 17 November 2014 3:52 p.m. by GovtEQC

Progressing summer repairs

Progressing summer repairs

Friday, 7 November 2014 4:28 p.m. by FletcherEQR

TV series giving answers on rebuild and insurance matters in ChCh

TV series giving answers on rebuild and insurance matters in ChCh

Wednesday, 5 November 2014 2:20 p.m. by GovtEQC Popular

TV series on rebuild and insurance matters in ChCh

TV series on rebuild and insurance matters in ChCh

Wednesday, 5 November 2014 2:20 p.m. by GovtEQC

Improved inversion of SPAC data

Improved inversion of SPAC data

Friday, 31 October 2014 11:20 a.m. by GovtEQC

Declaratory Judgment hearing

Declaratory Judgment hearing

Tuesday, 28 October 2014 1:28 p.m. by GovtEQC Popular

A picture of happiness

A picture of happiness

Friday, 24 October 2014 3:36 p.m. by FletcherEQR Popular

EQC responds to Worksafe NZ decision not to lay asbestos charges.

EQC responds to Worksafe NZ decision not to lay asbestos charges.

Tuesday, 21 October 2014 3:39 p.m. by GovtEQC Popular

No charges after asbestos management investigation

No charges after asbestos management investigation

Tuesday, 21 October 2014 12:00 a.m. by FletcherEQR

A helping hand

A helping hand

Friday, 17 October 2014 1:35 p.m. by FletcherEQR

Housing repairs almost finished

Housing repairs almost finished

Tuesday, 14 October 2014 6:00 a.m. by MediaHerald

New Zealand's biggest residential repair job is nearly finished, with Fletcher Earthquake Recovery completing most of the Christchurch housing repair backlog.

Get repairs sorted for summer

Get repairs sorted for summer

Friday, 10 October 2014 2:16 p.m. by FletcherEQR Popular

Summer repairs

Summer repairs

Friday, 10 October 2014 11:58 a.m. by GovtEQC

New Land Hub open now

New Land Hub open now

Friday, 10 October 2014 11:43 a.m. by GovtEQC

$20,000,000 in settlement cheques unclaimed

$20,000,000 in settlement cheques unclaimed

Friday, 10 October 2014 8:43 a.m. by GovtEQC

Large Cook Strait fault line found under Wellington

Large Cook Strait fault line found under Wellington

Wednesday, 8 October 2014 11:29 a.m. by GovtEQC

Alpine Fault secrets being unlocked

Alpine Fault secrets being unlocked

Tuesday, 7 October 2014 9:49 a.m. by GovtEQC