News archive by Category

Showing items from the eqr category - remove this filter?

A total of 1,105 items have been found which will be spread across 19 pages. You are currently on page 1
EQC funds science on the seafloor

EQC funds science on the seafloor

Wednesday, 29 May 2019 2:56 p.m. by GovtEQC

EQC Act Changes

EQC Act Changes

Friday, 17 May 2019 12:28 p.m. by GovtEQC

Biennial Grants Programme 2020

Biennial Grants Programme 2020

Thursday, 11 April 2019 3:01 p.m. by GovtEQC

Earth dam researcher wins 2019 Ivan Skinner Award

Earth dam researcher wins 2019 Ivan Skinner Award

Thursday, 4 April 2019 12:45 p.m. by GovtEQC

EQC advice to homeowners affected by heavy rain

EQC advice to homeowners affected by heavy rain

Thursday, 28 March 2019 11:58 a.m. by GovtEQC

EQC advice ahead of Cyclone Oma

EQC advice ahead of Cyclone Oma

Friday, 22 February 2019 1:58 p.m. by GovtEQC

Update on EQC’s response to Dunedin landslip

Update on EQC’s response to Dunedin landslip

Friday, 15 February 2019 3:54 p.m. by GovtEQC

EQC welcomes Act changes and gets ready to respond

EQC welcomes Act changes and gets ready to respond

Wednesday, 13 February 2019 9:31 a.m. by GovtEQC

Update on EQC’s meeting with Dunedin landslip customers

Update on EQC’s meeting with Dunedin landslip customers

Wednesday, 30 January 2019 3:25 p.m. by GovtEQC

EQC funds science journalism award

EQC funds science journalism award

Wednesday, 16 January 2019 11:50 a.m. by GovtEQC

St Clair homes in Dunedin Update

St Clair homes in Dunedin Update

Friday, 11 January 2019 4:11 p.m. by GovtEQC

National Geohazards Monitoring Centre is Go

National Geohazards Monitoring Centre is Go

Wednesday, 12 December 2018 4:13 p.m. by GovtEQC

EQC advice for lodging claims following the storm this week

EQC advice for lodging claims following the storm this week

Wednesday, 21 November 2018 11:28 a.m. by GovtEQC

International earthquake experts meet in Oamaru

International earthquake experts meet in Oamaru

Monday, 12 November 2018 3:18 p.m. by GovtEQC

EQC advice for lodging claims following latest storm

EQC advice for lodging claims following latest storm

Friday, 9 November 2018 3:11 p.m. by GovtEQC

EQC seeks clarity on ‘on-sold overcap’ issue

EQC seeks clarity on ‘on-sold overcap’ issue

Friday, 9 November 2018 12:54 p.m. by GovtEQC

Sir Michael Cullen takes up role as EQC Board Chair

Sir Michael Cullen takes up role as EQC Board Chair

Friday, 2 November 2018 4:23 p.m. by GovtEQC

EQC’s Crown guarantee funding

EQC’s Crown guarantee funding

Tuesday, 30 October 2018 10:02 a.m. by GovtEQC

EQC settles majority of 2018 storm and landslip claims

EQC settles majority of 2018 storm and landslip claims

Wednesday, 17 October 2018 3:46 p.m. by GovtEQC

Researching high hazard, but quiet, fault lines

Researching high hazard, but quiet, fault lines

Wednesday, 17 October 2018 11:17 a.m. by GovtEQC

The utility of ring springs in seismic isolation systems

The utility of ring springs in seismic isolation systems

Wednesday, 3 October 2018 9:25 a.m. by GovtEQC

New EQC board chair appointed

New EQC board chair appointed

Monday, 1 October 2018 11:46 a.m. by GovtEQC

How your home can ‘Be Prepared’ for a natural hazard

How your home can ‘Be Prepared’ for a natural hazard

Monday, 17 September 2018 4:12 p.m. by GovtEQC

Performance dashboard reports

Performance dashboard reports

Thursday, 6 September 2018 10:13 a.m. by GovtEQC

Researcher measures mighty movement

Researcher measures mighty movement

Tuesday, 21 August 2018 12:00 p.m. by GovtEQC

Changes to Executive Leadership Team

Changes to Executive Leadership Team

Monday, 20 August 2018 4:27 p.m. by GovtEQC

Database shares soil’s secrets

Database shares soil’s secrets

Monday, 20 August 2018 11:35 a.m. by GovtEQC

Mapping volcanic ash fall for all weathers

Mapping volcanic ash fall for all weathers

Thursday, 16 August 2018 10:24 a.m. by GovtEQC

EQC confirms $12 million 2018/19 funding for GeoNet

EQC confirms $12 million 2018/19 funding for GeoNet

Thursday, 2 August 2018 1:55 p.m. by GovtEQC