News archive by Section

Showing items from the eqc section - remove this filter?

A total of 807 items have been found which will be spread across 14 pages. You are currently on page 1
Settlement agreement confirms EQC’s position

Settlement agreement confirms EQC’s position

Thursday, 28 April 2016 2:41 p.m. by GovtEQC

First White Island eruption in three years

First White Island eruption in three years

Thursday, 28 April 2016 2:00 p.m. by GovtEQC

EQC and Action Group agree settlement principles

EQC and Action Group agree settlement principles

Wednesday, 27 April 2016 1:25 p.m. by GovtEQC Featured Popular

 

Hamilton’s earthquake risk to be pinpointed

Hamilton’s earthquake risk to be pinpointed

Thursday, 21 April 2016 4:06 p.m. by GovtEQC

Support agencies available for customers

Support agencies available for customers

Wednesday, 20 April 2016 4:46 p.m. by GovtEQC

Toll rises in powerful Ecuador earthquake

Toll rises in powerful Ecuador earthquake

Monday, 18 April 2016 8:38 a.m. by GovtEQC

Strong quakes hit southern Japan

Strong quakes hit southern Japan

Friday, 15 April 2016 9:34 a.m. by GovtEQC

Reducing Risk, Raising Resilience

Reducing Risk, Raising Resilience

Wednesday, 6 April 2016 1:40 p.m. by GovtEQC

Prestigious award for liquefaction research

Prestigious award for liquefaction research

Tuesday, 5 April 2016 2:56 p.m. by GovtEQC

The Tairuaumoko Roadshow

The Tairuaumoko Roadshow

Wednesday, 30 March 2016 11:41 a.m. by GovtEQC

Update on ILV

Update on ILV

Thursday, 17 March 2016 2:03 p.m. by GovtEQC

Update on ILV settlements

Update on ILV settlements

Thursday, 17 March 2016 2:03 p.m. by GovtEQC

New approach to February 2016 quake claims

New approach to February 2016 quake claims

Thursday, 17 March 2016 1:55 p.m. by GovtEQC

EQC drainage assessments underway

EQC drainage assessments underway

Thursday, 17 March 2016 1:19 p.m. by GovtEQC

Learning from the past. Building for the future.

Learning from the past. Building for the future.

Thursday, 17 March 2016 12:18 p.m. by GovtEQC

Alpine fault research unveiled.

Alpine fault research unveiled.

Tuesday, 8 March 2016 1:21 p.m. by GovtEQC

EQC announces plan to settle drainage claims

EQC announces plan to settle drainage claims

Monday, 7 March 2016 9:54 a.m. by GovtEQC

Ash predictions, how successful were they?

Ash predictions, how successful were they?

Tuesday, 1 March 2016 2:58 p.m. by GovtEQC

Seismic liquefaction trigger mechanisms

Seismic liquefaction trigger mechanisms

Thursday, 25 February 2016 12:45 p.m. by GovtEQC

Smartphone can alert users to earthquakes

Smartphone can alert users to earthquakes

Friday, 19 February 2016 8:37 a.m. by GovtEQC

Canterbury Earthquake

Canterbury Earthquake

Tuesday, 16 February 2016 9:30 a.m. by GovtEQC

Christchurch February 2016 Earthquake

Christchurch February 2016 Earthquake

Tuesday, 16 February 2016 9:30 a.m. by GovtEQC

Repair teams in business

Repair teams in business

Monday, 15 February 2016 10:15 a.m. by FletcherEQR

5.7 magnitude quake hits Christchurch

5.7 magnitude quake hits Christchurch

Sunday, 14 February 2016 2:48 p.m. by GovtEQC Featured Popular

 

EQC awards $1 million to natural disaster researchers

EQC awards $1 million to natural disaster researchers

Friday, 12 February 2016 8:48 a.m. by GovtEQC