News archive by Section

Showing items from the eqc section - remove this filter?

A total of 461 items have been found which will be spread across 8 pages. You are currently on page 1
South Canterbury home repairs nearly complete

South Canterbury home repairs nearly complete

Thursday, 17 July 2014 11:15 a.m. by GovtEQC Popular

Storm | Northland

Storm | Northland

Tuesday, 15 July 2014 9:46 a.m. by GovtEQC

Storm | Great Barrier Island

Storm | Great Barrier Island

Monday, 14 July 2014 4:48 p.m. by GovtEQC

$500 million paid out

$500 million paid out

Monday, 14 July 2014 1:26 p.m. by GovtEQC

EQC website outage this Sunday

EQC website outage this Sunday

Friday, 27 June 2014 4:15 p.m. by GovtEQC

Canterbury Home Repair Target date for 2014

Canterbury Home Repair Target date for 2014

Tuesday, 24 June 2014 9:45 a.m. by GovtEQC

Cash settlement guidelines

Cash settlement guidelines

Friday, 20 June 2014 12:35 p.m. by GovtEQC Popular

• : Where significant, unrelated to earthquake damage should sensibly be addressed at the same time as the earthquake damage covered by EQC. This includes situations where:

Ian Simpson answers customer concerns

Ian Simpson answers customer concerns

Tuesday, 17 June 2014 10:40 a.m. by GovtEQC

Dealing with Asbestos - User Guide

Dealing with Asbestos - User Guide

Wednesday, 4 June 2014 11:13 a.m. by GovtEQC

 

Dealing with Asbestos - Homeowner Guide

Dealing with Asbestos - Homeowner Guide

Wednesday, 4 June 2014 11:13 a.m. by GovtEQC

Press Council upholds EQC complaint

Press Council upholds EQC complaint

Monday, 26 May 2014 1:55 p.m. by GovtEQC

Response to Sunday Star Times

Response to Sunday Star Times

Friday, 23 May 2014 4:23 p.m. by GovtEQC

Preserve your insured property

Preserve your insured property

Wednesday, 21 May 2014 2:27 p.m. by GovtEQC

Land with an increased risk of flooding

Land with an increased risk of flooding

Friday, 16 May 2014 3:49 p.m. by GovtEQC Popular

What is Increased Flooding Vulnerability?

HAIL sites

HAIL sites

Tuesday, 13 May 2014 3:25 p.m. by GovtEQC Popular

EQC asks court to clarify flood coverage

EQC asks court to clarify flood coverage

Tuesday, 13 May 2014 1:00 p.m. by GovtEQC

Lets Find and Fix

Let's Find and Fix

Thursday, 1 May 2014 10:16 a.m. by GovtEQC

“Fix. Fasten. Don’t Forget” back in cinemas

“Fix. Fasten. Don’t Forget” back in cinemas

Thursday, 17 April 2014 10:52 a.m. by GovtEQC Popular

Update on settling land claims

Update on settling land claims

Tuesday, 15 April 2014 5:03 p.m. by GovtEQC Popular

Land advertising underway

Land advertising underway

Friday, 11 April 2014 3:16 p.m. by GovtEQC

 

Staff Update - Christchurch

Staff Update - Christchurch

Thursday, 10 April 2014 7:03 p.m. by GovtEQC Popular

EQC confirms how majority of multi-unit buildings will be settled

EQC confirms how majority of multi-unit buildings will be settled

Thursday, 10 April 2014 10:32 a.m. by GovtEQC Popular

Quakes rattle central New Zealand

Quakes rattle central New Zealand

Monday, 31 March 2014 3:24 p.m. by GovtEQC Popular

EQC to hold Pahiatua drop-in session

EQC to hold Pahiatua drop-in session

Thursday, 27 March 2014 12:32 p.m. by GovtEQC

EQCs Reid Stiven interviewed on Newstalk ZB

EQC's Reid Stiven interviewed on Newstalk ZB

Tuesday, 25 March 2014 2:04 p.m. by GovtEQC

Damage state exceedance probabilities from aftershocks

Damage state exceedance probabilities from aftershocks

Friday, 21 March 2014 4:29 p.m. by GovtEQC Popular

 

EQC working with Christchurch City Council

EQC working with Christchurch City Council

Monday, 17 March 2014 4:21 p.m. by GovtEQC Popular

Updated Customer Guide to CHRP

Updated Customer Guide to CHRP

Tuesday, 11 March 2014 1:15 p.m. by GovtEQC Recommended Popular

 

Flood damage? What we cover.

Flood damage? What we cover.

Tuesday, 11 March 2014 12:38 p.m. by GovtEQC

 

A quick look at the Canterbury Quakes exhibition

A quick look at the Canterbury Quakes exhibition

Thursday, 6 March 2014 2:22 p.m. by GovtEQC

Canterbury Quakes Exhibition comes to Nelson

Canterbury Quakes Exhibition comes to Nelson

Friday, 28 February 2014 4:13 p.m. by GovtEQC

2014: Ian Simpsons future commitments

2014: Ian Simpson's future commitments

Thursday, 27 February 2014 11:58 a.m. by GovtEQC

 

Canterbury FAQs - New Page

Canterbury FAQs - New Page

Monday, 24 February 2014 10:31 a.m. by GovtEQC

 

Reflections on the 3rd Anniversary

Reflections on the 3rd Anniversary

Friday, 21 February 2014 4:12 p.m. by GovtEQC

Betty Shore

Betty Shore

Friday, 21 February 2014 11:09 a.m. by GovtEQC

EQC and Civil Defence call for quake readiness

EQC and Civil Defence call for quake readiness

Tuesday, 18 February 2014 3:08 p.m. by GovtEQC

EQC streamlines CHRP opt out

EQC streamlines CHRP opt out

Friday, 14 February 2014 1:35 p.m. by GovtEQC

Reid Stiven interviewed on Newstalk ZB

Reid Stiven interviewed on Newstalk ZB

Thursday, 30 January 2014 12:01 p.m. by GovtEQC Popular

 

EQC managed home repairs pass 50,000 mark

EQC managed home repairs pass 50,000 mark

Tuesday, 28 January 2014 2:03 p.m. by GovtEQC

Earthquake | Eketahuna

Earthquake | Eketahuna

Thursday, 23 January 2014 5:08 p.m. by GovtEQC

Eketahuna Claims Update

Eketahuna Claims Update

Wednesday, 22 January 2014 2:22 p.m. by GovtEQC

Eketahuna Update

Eketahuna Update

Wednesday, 22 January 2014 10:26 a.m. by GovtEQC

Quake strikes lower North Island

Quake strikes lower North Island

Monday, 20 January 2014 4:48 p.m. by GovtEQC