Latest News

Another step forward in restoring the red zone

Another step forward in restoring the red zone

Tuesday, 28 July 2015 11:52 a.m. by AvonOtakaro Featured Popular

School students from local primary and secondary schools will plant another thousand native seedlings at Anzac Drive Reserve this week while environmental artists Martin Hill and Philippa Jones create ...

Know the Land You Have – Event organized by Claimants4Claimants

Know the Land You Have – Event organized by Claimants4Claimants

Tuesday, 28 July 2015 10:06 a.m. by ChristchurchFiasco

You are invited to the following event: Know the Land You Have – A Forum for Canterbury Homeowners Event to be held at the following time, date and location: Thursday, 13 August 2015 from 7:00 P ...

Supreme Court Judgement: Southern Response Earthquake Services Ltd V Avonside Holdings Ltd

Supreme Court Judgement: Southern Response Earthquake Services Ltd V Avonside Holdings Ltd

Monday, 27 July 2015 8:52 p.m. by SouthernResponse

Our main objective is to see Cantabrians in safe, quality homes as quickly as circumstances allow.

Protest over Sydenham dump

Protest over Sydenham 'dump'

Monday, 27 July 2015 3:58 p.m. by MediaThePress

Sydenham business owners and residents have protested against plans for a waste transfer facility they fear will bring dust, traffic and smells to the suburb.

Rebuild Christchurch

User Submitted

East Frame - flyover into the future

Wednesday, 1 July 2015 11:53 a.m. by GovtCCDU

Accessible City snapshots

Monday, 18 May 2015 4:07 p.m. by GovtCCDU Popular

Manchester Street - Accessible City

Monday, 18 May 2015 11:56 a.m. by GovtCCDU Popular

Durham Street and Cambridge Terrace - Accessible City

Monday, 18 May 2015 11:56 a.m. by GovtCCDU Popular

Mt Pleasant News July 16

Monday, 20 July 2015 9:38 a.m. by MtPleasantCC

Congress on Adaptive Urbanism report

Friday, 17 July 2015 9:36 a.m. by GapFiller

***CDHB NOTICE***

Thursday, 16 July 2015 12:08 p.m. by MtPleasantCC

Reflections from Copenhagen – The End

Tuesday, 14 July 2015 3:37 p.m. by GapFiller

CHCH SOUP

Friday, 10 July 2015 4:37 p.m. by GapFiller

Future Christchurch Update - July 2015

Thursday, 16 July 2015 10:47 a.m. by GovtCera

Chief Executive's update - 16 July 2015

Thursday, 16 July 2015 10:39 a.m. by GovtCera

Public feedback sought on transition

Thursday, 2 July 2015 12:48 p.m. by GovtCera Featured Popular

More time for relocations from red zone

Tuesday, 30 June 2015 3:42 p.m. by GovtCera Featured Popular

Comment sought on red zone offers

Thursday, 25 June 2015 9:32 a.m. by GovtCera Featured Popular

In the Media

Coastal Hazard report released

Friday, 3 July 2015 11:35 a.m. by GovtCCC Featured Popular

Long Term Plan sets city up for the future

Friday, 26 June 2015 2:49 p.m. by GovtCCC Featured Popular

Funding boost for Council cycleways network

Friday, 26 June 2015 2:45 p.m. by GovtCCC

Hawkins appointed for Town Hall restoration

Tuesday, 23 June 2015 1:17 p.m. by GovtCCC Popular

Work begins on Aranui Youth and Community Facility

Tuesday, 23 June 2015 12:58 p.m. by GovtCCC Popular

Parliament

New playground for Christmas

Sunday, 19 July 2015 3:58 p.m. by GovtBeehive

Draft Victoria Square restoration plan released for feedback

Wednesday, 15 July 2015 11:50 a.m. by GovtBeehive Popular

Discussions begin on reform of EQC Act

Monday, 6 July 2015 4:26 p.m. by GovtBeehive Featured Popular

Developer chosen for inner city neighbourhoods

Thursday, 2 July 2015 1:29 p.m. by GovtBeehive Featured Popular

John Key Speech: Plans for earthquake recovery laws

Thursday, 2 July 2015 1:24 p.m. by GovtBeehive Featured Popular

Developer chosen for inner city neighbourhoods

Thursday, 2 July 2015 12:50 p.m. by GovtBeehive

Royal Commission

Nothing submitted to this section yet

Latest Business News

Presence Digital

Responsive Design

Sunday, 26 July 2015 11:32 a.m. by Presence Digital
DrivingTests.co.nz

Intersection Rules Explained

Tuesday, 2 June 2015 12:10 p.m. by DrivingTests.co.nz