GovtEQC

Profile

Name New Zealand Earthquake Commission
Company EQC
Suburb
Twitter @EQCNZ
Member Since 19/06/2011
Last Login 10/11/2014

Twitter Feed

Businesses

GovtEQC has no business listings. Businesses can be added for free.

Networks

Below are networks listed by GovtEQC. More networks can be added for free.

Recent posts

In the Know hub now open

In the Know hub now open

Monday, 20 April 2015 11:48 a.m. by GovtEQC

Aucklands Volcanic Risk

Auckland's Volcanic Risk

Friday, 17 April 2015 11:43 a.m. by GovtEQC

Ionospheric earthquake precursors

Ionospheric earthquake precursors

Thursday, 16 April 2015 2:01 p.m. by GovtEQC

Risks from asbestos with quake repairs extremely low

Risks from asbestos with quake repairs extremely low

Wednesday, 15 April 2015 3:07 p.m. by GovtEQC

Earthquake warning on your smartphone

Earthquake warning on your smartphone

Monday, 13 April 2015 8:44 a.m. by GovtEQC

Deadline for managed EQC repair – 1 June 2015

Deadline for managed EQC repair – 1 June 2015

Friday, 10 April 2015 12:35 p.m. by GovtEQC Featured Popular

The Earthquake Commission is asking Canterbury homeowners to confirm whether they wish to be part of the Canterbury Home Repair Programme (CHRP), to allow it to commit the right amount of resources to the programme.

In the know hub to open

In the know hub to open

Friday, 10 April 2015 8:32 a.m. by GovtEQC

Aftershocks continue to rattle Canterbury

Aftershocks continue to rattle Canterbury

Tuesday, 7 April 2015 3:42 p.m. by GovtEQC

2015 a year of momentum for Christchurch

2015 a 'year of momentum' for Christchurch

Tuesday, 31 March 2015 8:34 a.m. by GovtEQC

EQC to recover CHRP excess from mid-April

EQC to recover CHRP excess from mid-April

Thursday, 26 March 2015 12:02 p.m. by GovtEQC Popular

CHRP Excess Q&As

CHRP Excess Q&As

Tuesday, 24 March 2015 1:15 p.m. by GovtEQC

New Zealand Seismic Monitoring Sites

New Zealand Seismic Monitoring Sites

Monday, 23 March 2015 3:08 p.m. by GovtEQC

NZ Insurance system "envy of the world"

NZ Insurance system "envy of the world"

Friday, 20 March 2015 11:30 a.m. by GovtEQC

Tropical cyclone Pam Bigger than Bola

Tropical cyclone Pam 'Bigger than Bola'

Friday, 13 March 2015 11:28 a.m. by GovtEQC

Quake proofing advice pays off

Quake proofing advice pays off

Thursday, 12 March 2015 11:46 a.m. by GovtEQC

Strengthening ground under Canterbury homes

Strengthening ground under Canterbury homes

Tuesday, 10 March 2015 5:24 p.m. by GovtEQC

Japan - 4 years on

Japan - 4 years on

Monday, 9 March 2015 10:35 a.m. by GovtEQC

94.8%

94.8%

Tuesday, 3 March 2015 9:30 a.m. by GovtEQC

EQC stands behind repair quality

EQC stands behind repair quality

Monday, 2 March 2015 1:53 p.m. by GovtEQC

How to be better prepared for earthquakes

How to be better prepared for earthquakes

Friday, 27 February 2015 1:25 p.m. by GovtEQC

CEO Ian Simpson on Campbell Live - 23 Feb 2015

CEO Ian Simpson on Campbell Live - 23 Feb 2015

Tuesday, 24 February 2015 9:14 a.m. by GovtEQC

Marking the 4th Anniversary of Feb 22 Quake

Marking the 4th Anniversary of Feb 22 Quake

Monday, 23 February 2015 9:10 a.m. by GovtEQC

Feedback sought on short-listed Earthquake Memorial designs

Feedback sought on short-listed Earthquake Memorial designs

Thursday, 19 February 2015 10:24 a.m. by GovtEQC