GovtEQC

Profile

Name New Zealand Earthquake Commission
Company EQC
Suburb
Twitter @EQCNZ
Member Since 19/06/2011
Last Login 10/11/2014

Twitter Feed

Businesses

GovtEQC has no business listings. Businesses can be added for free.

Networks

Below are networks listed by GovtEQC. More networks can be added for free.

Recent posts

Research to aid volcanic warning for Auckland

Research to aid volcanic warning for Auckland

Thursday, 30 June 2016 9:08 a.m. by GovtEQC

Magnitude 4.4 earthquake jolts Wellington

Magnitude 4.4 earthquake jolts Wellington

Wednesday, 22 June 2016 8:52 a.m. by GovtEQC

EQC begins settling ILV land damage claims

EQC begins settling ILV land damage claims

Thursday, 16 June 2016 8:36 a.m. by GovtEQC

Processing starts for February 2016 earthquakes

Processing starts for February 2016 earthquakes

Wednesday, 15 June 2016 4:57 p.m. by GovtEQC

Minister advocates EQC model for Australia

Minister advocates EQC model for Australia

Tuesday, 14 June 2016 8:31 a.m. by GovtEQC

Appointments to Earthquake Commission Board

Appointments to Earthquake Commission Board

Monday, 13 June 2016 4:39 p.m. by GovtEQC

Progress report on EQC remedial programme

Progress report on EQC remedial programme

Thursday, 9 June 2016 4:49 p.m. by GovtEQC

Magnitude 5.6 quake strikes Southland

Magnitude 5.6 quake strikes Southland

Tuesday, 7 June 2016 3:57 p.m. by GovtEQC

EQC on Fair Go

EQC on Fair Go

Wednesday, 25 May 2016 6:46 p.m. by GovtEQC

Earthquake measuring 4.2 hits Hawkes Bay

Earthquake measuring 4.2 hits Hawke's Bay

Wednesday, 25 May 2016 8:53 a.m. by GovtEQC

Alpine fault rupture research

Alpine fault rupture research

Monday, 23 May 2016 8:36 a.m. by GovtEQC

14 Feb 2016 claim deadline is this coming Monday

14 Feb 2016 claim deadline is this coming Monday

Thursday, 12 May 2016 12:24 p.m. by GovtEQC

Land Settlements Update

Land Settlements Update

Thursday, 12 May 2016 10:58 a.m. by GovtEQC

EQCs approach to its repair obligations

EQC's approach to its repair obligations

Wednesday, 11 May 2016 5:07 p.m. by GovtEQC

Mitre 10 campaign

Mitre 10 campaign

Monday, 9 May 2016 8:51 a.m. by GovtEQC

Settlement agreement confirms EQC’s position

Settlement agreement confirms EQC’s position

Thursday, 28 April 2016 2:41 p.m. by GovtEQC

First White Island eruption in three years

First White Island eruption in three years

Thursday, 28 April 2016 2:00 p.m. by GovtEQC

EQC and Action Group agree settlement principles

EQC and Action Group agree settlement principles

Wednesday, 27 April 2016 1:25 p.m. by GovtEQC Featured Popular

 

Hamilton’s earthquake risk to be pinpointed

Hamilton’s earthquake risk to be pinpointed

Thursday, 21 April 2016 4:06 p.m. by GovtEQC

Support agencies available for customers

Support agencies available for customers

Wednesday, 20 April 2016 4:46 p.m. by GovtEQC